Skip To Main Content

2023 Alumni Hall of Fame Inductees

2023 Alumni Hall of Fame Inductees

Six RQS alumni were officially inducted into the district’s Alumni Hall of Fame as the Class of 2023.

The six inductees included Anthony Bestafka-Cruz (RHS Class of 2006), Kemet Coleman (RHS Class of 2005), Lesa McCord Francis (RHS Class of 1975), Dr. Keith Hardiman (RHS Class of 1997), Kenneth Hardiman (RHS Class of 1997), and Bill Price (RHS Class of 1963). The honorees began their induction weekend On Friday, October 6, visiting with students at Raytown High School and Raytown South High School. They took part in a little bit of Q&A fun, met in small breakout groups with students, and enjoyed a community luncheon. The activities continued on Saturday, October 7, with a visit to the Raytown Historical Society that morning, and the official induction that afternoon.

Click here to meet the 2023 inductees.

Upcoming Events