Skip To Main Content

Principal's Month

Principal's Month

Recognized every year in the month of October, National Principals Month is an opportunity to celebrate and honor our incredible principals for their visionary leadership and tireless pursuit of success for each student.

Thank you to the 20 RQS school principals for being that ray of hope for your school buildings - your staff, students, and families. We thank a principal and recognize their role in making our schools great. Below is a list of our wonderful principals. Thanks for all you do!

  • Krista Phillips, Blue Ridge Elementary
  • Dr. Amanda Coleman, Eastwood Hills Elementary
  • Melissa Glasco, Fleetridge Elementary
  • Dr. Cheryl Reichert, Herndon Career Center
  • Dr. Rebecca Bien, Laurel Hills Elementary
  • Dr. Julie Schmidli, Little Blue Elementary
  • Donna Denney, New Trails Early Learning Center
  • Lori Kang, Norfleet Elementary
  • Mary Beth Sprecher, Northwood School
  • Laurie Boyd, Raytown Central Middle School
  • Dr. Andrew McCarthy, Raytown High School
  • Kimberly Alonzo, Raytown Middle School
  • Shunton Hammond, Raytown South High School
  • Toni Davis, Raytown South Middle School
  • Dr. Brad Drace, Raytown Success Academy
  • Julie Washington, Robinson Elementary
  • Claire Quinn, Southwood Elementary
  • Melissa Gabbert, Spring Valley Elementary
  • Tara Baker, Three Trails Elementary
  • Clarica Tulli, Westridge Elementary
Principals Month

Upcoming Events